Daftar Dealer Utama Surat Utang Negara

(Per Januari 2022)

 

PERBANKAN / BANKS

 

1

Citibank

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Daniel Buntardjo

Citibank Tower, 10th Floor SCBD Lot 10. Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 52-53. Jakarta 12190

52908467

57973611

daniel.buntardjo@citi.com;

 

2

Ferry Lisman

52908478

ferry.lisman@citi.com;

 

3

Tito Husein Batubara

52908488

tito.husein.batubara@citi.com;

 

4

Jonathan

52908446

jonathan.jonathan@citi.com;

 

5

Grup Citi SBN

 

citi.sbn@citi.com;

 

2

Deutsche Bank A.G.

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Francis Soetopo

Deutsche Bank Building, Jalan Imam Bonjol No 80, Jakarta

2964 4263

2964 4191

francis.soetopo@db.com;

 

2

Aston Prananto Ang

2964 4269

aston-prananto.ang@db.com;

 

3

Haryogi Wirawan Salim

2964 4261

haryogi.salim@db.com;

 

4

Andrew Aditya Budiwan

2964 4250

andrew-aditya.budiwan@db.com

 

3

PT. Bank HSBC Indonesia

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Henry Wibowo

WTC 1 Building - 4th floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 29-31 Jakarta 12920

 

30487518

29229622 dan 29229677
 

henrywibowo@hsbc.co.id; hwibowo4@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Adityasmara Pranatyo

adityasmarapranatyo@hsbc.co.id; pranatyo@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Brian Toha

brian.toha@hsbc.co.id;

 

4

PT. Bank Central Asia, Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Junita Grace Gunawan

Menara BCA, Grand Indonesia, 23rd Floor, Jl M.H. Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta 10310, Indonesia

23588000 ext 1051604

23588346

junita_gunawan@bca.co.id;

 

2

Yeni M. Laurence

23588000 ext 23642

yeni_laurence@bca.co.id;

 

3

Amanda Waworuntu

23588000 ext 23652

Amanda_Waworuntu@bca.co.id;

 

4

Gary Goenadi

23588000 ext 23643

Gary_goenadi@bca.co.id;

 

5

Febriyanti Gisela

23588000 ext 23646

Febriyanti_gisela@bca.co.id;

 

6

Legina Sari

23588000 ext 23647

legina_sari@bca.co.id;

 

7

Junita Halim

23588000 ext 23844

junita_halim@bca.co.id;

 

8

Arvin Salim

23588000 ext 23648

Arvin_salim@bca.co.id;

 

9

Mario Satria Ariva Aryaputra

23588000 ext 23649

mario_aryaputra@bca.co.id;

 

10

Paramita Sularso

23588000 ext 23688

paramita_sularso@bca.co.id;

 

11

Cardita Caturwidiasta Prawira

23588000 ext 23686

cardita_prawira@bca.co.id;

 

5

PT. Bank Danamon Indonesia, Tbk.

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Herman Savio

Menara Bank Danamon
JL HR Rasuna Said Kav C.10
Kuningan, Jakarta 12940

80645211

80645263/ 64

herman.savio@danamon.co.id; hsavio1@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Audy Lubis 

80645212

Audy.lubis@danamon.co.id;
alubis3@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Danu Krisna

80645203

danu.krisna@danamon.co.id;
dkrisna2@bloomberg.net

 

4

Putu Dian Herlinawaty

27887412

putu.herlinawaty@danamon.co.id; putudian1@bloomberg.net;

 

5

Daud Purwasabda

27887412

daud.purwasabda@danamon.co.id;
dpurwasabda1@bloomberg.net;

 

6

Henry Yatim

80645202

henry.yatim@danamon.co.id; hyatim3@bloomberg.net;

 

7

Sandy Pratama

80645203

sandy.putra@danamon.co.id; sandypp@bloomberg.net;

 

6

PT. Bank Maybank Indonesia, Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

I Made Budhi Parama Artha

Gedung Sentral Senayan 3. Lt. 8 Jl. Asia Afrika No. 8 Jakarta - 10270

29936336

29039084

Made.artha@maybank.co.id;
madeartha1@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Angga Maulana

29228888 ext 29606

Angga.Maulana@maybank.co.id;
angma@bloomberg.net

 

3

Evi Fidiasari

29236396

efidiasari@maybank.co.id;
efidiasari1@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Rininta Fani Lubis

29936391

rflubis@maybank.co.id; rlubis@bloomberg.net;

 

5

Y.B. Aris Junaedi Setiawan

29228888 ext 29629

YBAJSetiawan@maybank.co.id;
ASetiawan11@bloomberg.net;

 

6

Rhendy Zoro

29936307

RSZoro@maybank.co.id;
RZoro1@bloomberg.net;

 

7

Alvin Soenarko

29936328

Asoenarko@maybank.co.id;
a.soenarko@bloomberg.net

 

8

Yenti Yap

29936339

Yenti@maybank.co.id;
yentiyap@bloomberg.net;

 

9

Sisca Subakti

29936387

sisca.subakti@maybank.co.id; siscasubakti@bloomberg.net;

 

10

Natalia Suryawidi

29936338

NSuryawidi@maybank.co.id; nsuryawidi5@bloomberg.net;

 

7

PT. Bank Mandiri (Persero), Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Viktorinus Hardianto

Plaza Mandiri Lantai 8 Jl. Jend Gatot Subroto Kav 36.38 Jakarta 12190, Indonesia

5245540

2524631

viktorinushardianto@bankmandiri.co.id;

vhardianto@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Najuwa Mustafa

Najuwa.mustafa@bankmandiri.co.id;

nmustafa12@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Luis Hideyoshi

luis.hideyoshi@bankmandiri.co.id;

luis.hide@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Andriantama Budi Trianto

andriantama.trianto@bankmandiri.co.id;

atrianto@bloomberg.net;

 

5

Cintya Seruni Nindita

cintya.seruni@bankmandiri.co.id;

cseruni@bloomberg.net;

cintyaseruni@gmail.com;

 

 

6

Surya Lumban Tobing

 

 

 

surya.tobing@bankmandiri.co.id;

tobing@bloomberg.net;

 

8

PT. Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero), Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Fayadri

Divisi Tresuri
Grha BNI, Lantai 6
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.1, Jakarta 10220 Indonesia

5728366

 2511080 

fayadri@bni.co.id;

 

2

Wiwi Silvia

5728347

wiwi.silvia@bni.co.id;

 

3

Farah Ratih

farah.ratih@bni.co.id;

 

4

Ananda Rafi

ananda.rafi@bni.co.id;

 

5

Rahma Maulida

rahma.maulida@bni.co.id;

 

6

Fransisca Sunisita

fransisca.sunisita@bni.co.id;

 

7

Juliandri Zanori

Juliandri.Zanori@bni.co.id;

 

 

8

Ikhwani Fauzana

ikhwani.fauzana@bni.co.id;

 

 

9

TRS Fixed Income

trs.fixedincome@bni.co.id;

 

9

PT. Bank OCBC NISP, Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Robby Jiaw

OCBC NISP Tower Jl Prof Dr Satrio Kav 25 Jakarta 12940

25547250

57944000

robby.jiaw@ocbcnisp.com; rjiaw5@bloomberg.net; 

 

2

Glen Ricardo

glen.ricardo@ocbcnisp.com; gricardo3@bloomberg.net

 

3

Erwin Chandra

erwin.chandra@ocbcnisp.com; echandra2@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Stefanie Andriani

stefanie.andriani@ocbcnisp.com; sandriani@bloomberg.net;

 

5

​Michael Tanujaya

michael.tanujaya@ocbcnisp.com;

 

6

Emanuel Yudanto

emanuel.yudanto@ocbcnisp.com;

 

7

Jason Indarto

jason.indarto@ocbcnisp.com;

 

10

PT. Bank Panin, Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Wirianto Hadiputra

Panin Bank Center Lantai 11 Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav 1 Senayan Jakarta 10270 Telp 021-5739579 / 5739580 Fax 021-5744356

5739580

5744356

wirianto@panin.co.id; wiri@bloomberg.net; 

 

2

Novy Phandana

novy.phandana@panin.co.id;
nphandana2@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Retnamurti Prabandari

retnamurti@panin.co.id; retnamurti@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Rosalia Frauke

rosalia.frauke@panin.co.id; rfrauke@bloomberg.net;

 

5

Chatrin

chatrin@panin.co.id;

 

6

Mia Nur Aida

mia.nur@panin.co.id;

 

7

Yola Widya

yola.widya@panin.co.id;

 

11

PT. Bank Rakyat Indonesia, Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Hindarsih Widyastuti

Gedung BRI 2 Lantai 3 Global Market - Divisi Treasury, PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav 44 - 46, Jakarta 10210

29966472

57933088

Hindarsih.widyastuti@corp.bri.co.id;

 

2

Mikke Mahamita

2510320

mikke.mahamita@corp.bri.co.id;

 

3

Febrandy Mazani

29966473

mazani.febrandy@corp.bri.co.id;

 

4

Fredo Uno

29966475

rachmat.fredo@corp.bri.co.id;

 

5

Desca Widayanti

29966476

desca.widayanti@corp.bri.co.id;

 

6

Betty Kartini Sormin

29966474

betty.kartinisormin@corp.bri.co.id;

 

7

Ade Yoga

2500089

ade.yoga@corp.bri.co.id;

 

8

Steven

29966477

steven174877@corp.bri.co.id;

 

9

Ardy Tri Yunianto

29966475

ardy.tri@corp.bri.co.id;

 

10

Treasury FIS

2500090

fis.try@corp.bri.co.id;

 

11

Treasury OPS

5758315

treasury_operation@bri.co.id;

 

12

PT. Bank Permata, Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Benidictus Budisetiawan

Global Markets Division, PermataBank, WTCII 28th floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman kav 29-31, Jakarta 12920    

2506561

52900515; 52900520

benidictus.budisetiawan@permatabank.co.id;

 

bbudisetiaw8@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Dias Adiastuti Hantorowati

2506559

dias.adiastuti.hantorowati@permatabank.co.id;

 

dhantoro@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Henny Yuniastri

2506559

henny.yuniastri@permatabank.co.id;

 

hyuniastri1@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Putu Wira Angriyasa

2506559

pangriyasa@permatabank.co.id;

 

pangriyasa@bloomberg.net;

 

5

Heru Purwanto

2506561

heru.purwanto1@permata.co.id;

 

hpurwanto1@bloomberg.net;

 

6

Tan Novianty

2506561

tnovianty@permatabank.co.id;

 

7

Dona Arthakesuma Devi

2506561

ddevi@permatabank.co.id

 

donadevi@bloomberg.net

 

8

Ellentina Rajagukguk

2506561

erajaguk@permatabank.co.id

 

erajagukguk@bloomberg.net

 

13

PT. Bank CIMB Niaga, Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Michael Agung Isprihanto

Graha CIMB Niaga, Lantai 12 Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 58,  Jakarta 12190

 

52971966 / 52971967

 

52971968

michaelagung.isprihanto@cimbniaga.co.id; misprihanto@bloomberg.net; treasury.IRMM@cimbniaga.co.id;

 

2

Ferdinand Renaldi Wawolumaya

ferdinand.rw@cimbniaga.co.id; fwawolumaya@bloomberg.net;
treasury.IRMM@cimbniaga.co.id

 

3

Valerie Ongkowidjojo

valerie.ongkowidjojo@cimbniaga.co.i; vongkowi@bloomberg.net; treasury.IRMM@cimbniaga.co.id;

 

4

Boris Adivarrahman

badiva@bloomberg.net; Boris.Adivarrahman@cimbniaga.co.id; treasury.IRMM@cimbniaga.co.id

 

14

PT. Bank ANZ Indonesia

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Ricky Herman

WTC3 Level 31 , JL. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 29-31, Jakarta 12920

575 0373

5727447

Ricky.Herman@anz.com;
rherman5@bloomberg.net;

 
 

2

Basuki Kurniawan

575 0305

Basuki.Kurniawan@anz.com;
bkurniawan1@bloomberg.net;

 
 

3

Edward Lie

575 0318

eugenius.lie@anz.com;
elie8@bloomberg.net;

 
 

4

Hazrati Ramadhany

575 3404

Hazrati.Ramadhany@anz.com;
hramadhany@bloomberg.net;

 
 

15

Standard Chartered Bank

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Willy Sam

Menara Standard Chartered 3rd floor Jl. Prof. DR. Satrio No. 164 Jakarta 12950

25553051 ext 55851/55856

5719720

willy.sam@sc.com; wilsam@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Aria Mandala

aria.mandala@sc.com;

 

3

Yura Pradipta

yura.pradipta@sc.com; ypradipta1@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Winardi Suhali

winardi.suhali@sc.com;

 

16

JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Sony M. Hassan

Energy Building 6th Fl,
SCBD Lot 11A,
Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav 52-53,
Jakarta 12190, Indonesia

529 18966 /
 529 18922

529 18988

sony.m.hassan@jpmorgan.com

 

2

Yudo Kahuripan

yudo.kahuripan@jpmorgan.com

 

3

Henky Sutanto

henky.x.sutanto@jpmorgan.com

 

4

Nelson Phillipus

nelson.philipus@jpmorgan.com

 

5

Kevin Sajuti

kevin.c.sajuti@jpmchase.com

 

6

Erniaty Hasibuan

erniaty.hasibuan@jpmorgan.com

 

7

Ellaine Ivanka Porwanto

ellaine.i.porwanto@jpmorgan.com;

 

PERUSAHAAN EFEK / SECURITIES COMPANY

 

17

PT. BRI Danareksa Sekuritas

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Yopi Chandra Wardhani

Gedung BRI II Lantai 23, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46

29802000

2520990

yopi.wardhani@brids.co.id;

 

2

Rachmat Eko Putranto

rachmat.putranto@brids.co.id;

 

3

Citra Isramij

citra.isramij@brids.co.id;

 

4

Febryna Maharlika Fauzie

febryna.fauzie@brids.co.id;

 

5

Nadira Noorzalika S Siregar

nadira.siregar@brids.co.id;

 

6

Leonita Sanjaya

leonita.sanjaya@brids.co.id;

 

7

Debt Capital Market

debtcapitalmarket@brids.co.id;

 

18

PT. Mandiri Sekuritas

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Ditto Pramudya

Mandiri Sekuritas – Institutional Fixed Income Sales & Trading
Menara Mandiri Tower I Lantai 25
Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 54-55 Jakarta 12190

5275378

5275701

ditto.pramudya@mandirisek.co.id;

 

2

Aldri P Suyoso

aldri.suyoso@mandirisek.co.id;

 

3

Sita Arvianti

sita.arvianti@mandirisek.co.id;

 

4

Inge I Kencana

inge.kencana@mandirisek.co.id;

 

5

Syarif Edwin

syarif.edwin@mandirisek.co.id;

 

6

Divisi Fixed Income (Group Email)

divisi-fi@mandirisek.co.id;

 

19

PT. Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia, Tbk

 
 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Dedi Pramadya

Gedung Artha Graha 18th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.52-53 Jakarta 12190

29249127

5154554

dedi.pramadya@trimegah.com; dpramadya@bloomberg.net; dcm@trimegah.com;

 

2

Soni Pande

29249131

soni.pande@trimegah.com;

 
 

spande3@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Sigit Indriyatma

29249125

sigit.indriyatma@trimegah.com;

 
 

sigit.atma@gmail.com;

 

4

Alfani Rachma

29249181

alfani.rachma@trimegah.com;

 

5

kreshna Narendra ksatriya

29249125

kreshna.ksatriya@trimegah.com;

 

6

ricky Christenert Lahindo

29249124

ricky.christenert@trimegah.com;

 

7

Mauline Oktaria

29249189

   

 

File Terlampir
Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.

Dealer Utama

per Januari 2022

Posted by Coordinator on Jan 03,2012 10:06:26